datahost.blogg.se

Native instruments komplete 12 windows
Native instruments komplete 12 windows







native instruments komplete 12 windows
  1. #NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS INSTALL#
  2. #NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS UPDATE#
  3. #NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS WINDOWS 10#
native instruments komplete 12 windows

#NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS WINDOWS 10#

It was not easy for me to get them installed on my Windows 10 machine. I just want to make sure that I am completely transparent with you about the process. I want to make sure that you understand, I think it is still worth the hassle to be able to use the products. I don’t think I should have to restart my computer 100 times to get it installed. But it was not an easy or smooth process.įortunately with the Komplete Free package there aren’t too many instruments and libraries that you have to get installed.īut with the Komplete Ultimate 12, I have over 100 products to get installed. I did all those things and still had some problems.Įventually I got the software installed.

#NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS UPDATE#

Update the graphics card with the latest driver.Make sure that all the latest updates to Windows were there.

#NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 12 WINDOWS INSTALL#

  • Install all the C++ redistributable packages on my machine.
  • Run some check on the version of windows I have installed.
  • I had also requested support on the Free installation prior to the holiday season, and received an email that told me I needed to: I even tried to install the Komplete Free version on my laptop to see if the experience was different on another machine. Not exactly what you want to hear from a company when you’ve dropped a lot of money with them. I contacted their support desk, and the reply was, we’ll get to you when we can. So I would delete the iso file that was in my downloads folder, restart the computer and go through the process again.Įvery once in a while it would install two items, but it seemed random at best. I would then get an error stating that there was an error mounting the disk, and that the installation had failed. Native Access would act very strangely, only installing one instrument, or library at a time. They were running a special over the holidays, and it seemed like they had added in enough new instruments to make it a worthwhile upgrade.īut, I started to have problems the minute I started to install the new items. I recently upgraded to the Komplete Ultimate 12 package from the Komplete Ultimate 9 package. I have had Native Instruments products for many years now, and only in Windows 10 have I seen this level of problems. The main issue seems to be around getting their products installed on a Windows 10 machine. There are other samplers that are supposedly better than Kontakt but Kontakt has the best 3rd party range.I think that Native Instruments is having some trouble navigating Windows 10. You're possibly buying a lot of stuff you might not use (though at a very very bargained price), but it is future proof in the sense that if your musical preferences change over time, Komplete will continue to have your back.įor organic samples, if you know exactly what you want, I would get Kontakt at a sale (or some entry level Komplete package) and then buy specific libraries (a lot of the best libraries are 3rd party and therefore not in Komplete). The problem is that each tool is a bit (or very) different and it can take a very long time to get proficient with them. NI Komplete is a huge collection of musical tools, instruments and sample libraries spanning anything musically you could possibly want.

    native instruments komplete 12 windows

    If you're happy with picking a preset and tweaking it, omnisphere is a wonderful choice. IMO it's a bit difficult to make your own thing from scratch as the samples are 'locked in'. Omnisphere is like a huge preset library.









    Native instruments komplete 12 windows